Arabian Peninsula

 The Arabian Peninsula

The Arabian Peninsula is a beautiful place. My photo is the Arabian desert. Its near Dubai, in the United Arab Emirates. If I was there I  would be scared because it doesn’t look like there is anything within 100 miles. What if I ran out of water?! I’d die because there is no place to find water its not like you can just go to the store your in the middle of nowhere. What would you do if you where there?                                                           

One thought on “Arabian Peninsula”

  1. I like the photo because it looks like a nice desert. It looks like i would go there. I don’t really know anything about that topic. Why did you pick that photo?
    P.S. viste my blog- Olivia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *